College Tennis Winter Showcase at Hard Rock

DECEMBER 04-05 - Naples, FL

The most important College Tennis Showcase of the Year!

A 2-Day Recruiting Event part of the USP College Showcase Circuit.

Play in front of invited college coaches from NCAA, NAIA and NJCAA institutions from across the country and meet them in person. In the 2018 College Tennis Winter Showcase, 118 college coaches were in attendance.

Since 2004, University Sports Program has organized college tennis showcases where hundreds of athletes from the US and all over the world have received scholarship offers.

The event will include singles and doubles matchplay in a format that allows coaches to get a good sense of their current level and potential. Every player will live the college tennis experience to its fullest! During the showcase, players will be representing their own college team. They will play singles and doubles format adding points to their team.

All singles matches will count towards UTR rating. College coaches will have access to each players' complete profile on the showcase online platform and can communicate with players before or after the event. Players will be able to meet with coaches in person at any time during the showcase.

My USP Logo

Every participant has free access to the USP Online Dashboard, a powerful tool that will take your recruitment to the next level.

The innovative myUSP recruiting platform helps our students to get organized, gain easy access to important details, and identify the best opportunities.

My University

Your private partner that empowers you to take action:

  • You are guided step by step through a comprehensive “Virtual Agent” tool.
  • You build your unique profile
  • You build your strategy and plan to get noticed
  • You create your best fit list of colleges taking into account your academic and athletic profile
  • You reach out and engage with college coaches
  • You have the peace of mind that you are on top of the recruitment process
  • You are fully aware and connected to each step of the process.
  • You decide if you want to be your own recruiter or book a USP Recruiting Agent

Trusted by thousands of college coaches across the country.

More than 500 Universities have attended the usp college tennis showcase circuit.
ASC Sánchez-Casal Tennis Academy - Naples

2035 Sanchez-Casal Way, Naples, FL 34105

Partners & Sponsors